This capability is only accessible to Owners/Admins on an account. Account Users will not have access to this function.
Open the Relay App to begin!
Tap on Devices
Tap on the Relay app you would like to remove
Tap on Delete User
Removing a virtual Relay does not stop the app user from logging back in if you are sharing a login. You would need to remove the profile from your account and then change the password. This would prevent them from logging back in.
If the profile you're removing from your account joined via you sending them an invite then they will automatically be logged out of the app and will not be able to log back without any further actions needing to be taken