Need to forget a WiFi network? No problem!
In the Relay App, you'll navigate through the settings to disable that WiFi network and even connect to a different one! 

Note:  You will need to be logged in as an Owner or Admin on the account inorder to be able to make changes to the settings of a relay device. Account Users will not be able to see these settings. 

Steps

  1. Open the Relay app
  2. Under the Direct Chat list, tap on the Relay device
  3. Tap on the Settings tab at the top of the screen 
  4. Tap on WiFi 
  5. Tap on the name of the connected WiFi network
  6. Tap Forget

¡Adiós WiFi connection! 

Did this answer your question?